2019-2020 Board of Directors


Linda Fullhart - President

Erin Montgomery - Vice President

Judy Bauman Blalock - Treasurer

Shannon Jones - Secretary & Grants

Emily-Ann Moriarty-Phillips - Production Liaison

Chuck Barlow - Director of Technology


Misty Baptiste - Director of Reservations


John C. Grissom - Director of Building Operations


Amy Jackson - Director of Publicity


Tripp Jackson - Director of Engagement


Click on any board member's name to learn more about them!